[Official] NECO Nov/Dec GCE 2017 Exam Time table Published Online

WE are glad to inform the members of the general public and most especially all the candidates who bought the NECO GCE 2017 Application form that the board, National Examinations Council (NECO) has released the official 2017 NECO November/December examination Timetable.

[Official] NECO Nov/Dec GCE 2017 Exam Time table Published Online

The 2017 NECO Nov/ Dec SSCE examination timetable has been published. The examination has been slated to begin October 30th and end December 7th.

 

NECO SSCE Nov/Dec 2017 Examination Timetable

S/N Subject Date Time
1 French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression) Monday 30th Oct. 2017
2 Arabic Paper IV (Oral) Monday 30th Oct. 2017
3 Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical) Tuesday 31st Oct. 2017 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
4 Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical) Wednesday 1st Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 4.45 pm
5 Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) Thursday 2nd Nov. 2017 3.30 pm – 5.10 pm
6 Stenography Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Friday 3rd Nov. 2017 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
7 Stenography Paper IV Practical (Word Processing) Saturday 4th Nov. 2017 11.00 am – 1.00 pm
8 Stenography Paper I Practical Saturday 4th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 3.17 pm
9 Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical) Monday 6th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
10 Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Tuesday 7th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
11 Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Wednesday 8th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
12 Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Thursday 9th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
13 Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical) Friday 10th Nov. 2017 3.30 pm – 5.00 pm
14 General Mathematics Paper III (Objective) Saturday 11th Nov. 2017 11.00 am – 12.45 pm
15 General Mathematics Paper II (Essay) Saturday 11th Nov. 2017 1.00 pm – 3.30 pm
16 Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Monday 13th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
17 Literature in English Paper III (Objective) Tuesday 14th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
18 Literature in English Paper IV (Prose) Tuesday 14th Nov. 2017 3.00 pm – 4.15 pm
19 Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Wednesday 15th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
20 Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Thursday 16th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
21 Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) Friday 17th Nov. 2017 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
22 English Language Paper II (Essay) Saturday 18th Nov. 2017 11.00 am – 12.45 pm
23 English Language Paper III (Objective) Saturday 18th Nov. 2017 12.45 pm – 1.45 pm
24 English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals) Saturday 18th Nov. 2017 2.10 pm – 2.55 pm
25 History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Monday 20th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
26 Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Tuesday 21st Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
27 Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical) Wednesday 22nd Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
28 Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective) Thursday 23rd Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 3.20 pm
29 Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice) Thursday 23rd Nov. 2017 3.20 pm – 5.50 pm
30 Geography Paper II (Essay) Friday 24th Nov. 2017 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
31 Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Monday 27th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
32 Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Tuesday 28th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
33 Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Wednesday 29th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
34 Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Wednesday 29th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
35 Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Wednesday 29th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
36 Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Thursday 30th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
37 Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Thursday 30th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
38 Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Thursday 30th Nov. 2017 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
39 Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Friday 1st Dec. 2017 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
40 Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective) Saturday 2nd Dec. 2017 11.00 am – 1.00 pm
41 Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay) Saturday 2nd Dec. 2017 1.30 pm – 4.00 pm
42 French Paper I (Written Comprehension) Monday 4th Dec. 2017 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
43 French Paper II (Written Expression) Monday 4th Dec. 2017 3.00 pm – 4.45 pm
44 Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Tuesday 5th Dec. 2017 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
45 Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical) Wednesday 6th Dec. 2017 2.00 pm – 3.30pm
46 Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Wednesday 6th Dec. 2017 3.45 pm – 5.45 pm
47 Arabic Paper III (Objective) Thursday 7th Dec. 2017 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm
48 Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature) Thursday 7th Dec. 2017 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

Examsuccess wishes all the candidates the best in their fourth coming examination. Please share this information with our friends on twitter and Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *